recently, I deactivated my Facebook account. maybe because I don’t get enough notification every time I log on. or I can’t simply mess up with people. or I can’t flirt as I like.
actually, I don’t have any good reason for this. so, I just checked the this is temporary.
when I check my email a few hours after that, this is what I got.
I can reactivate my account by logging in, again? I can’t stop wondering, why do they do thing like this? I said clearly that I wanted to deactivate my account and not just to LOG OUT!
this makes the pure deactivating act will not change anything. because next time I go online, I’ll be logging into Facebook, again.